7 Kopie.png

“I just asked myself why should we offer the full range of industrial cosmetics when the purest natural cosmetics are produced only a few kilometers away from us. Now we only carry CA&LE products in perfect organic quality. The customers are more than satisfied. We also."

Perau Pharmacy Villach

“We were only able to achieve a sensational 98% customer satisfaction because we geared the entire range of services of the hotel to mountain experience and wellness. For us, CA&LE cosmetics fit perfectly into the range, because the manufactory produces pure natural cosmetics in organic quality and also vegan. And also offers great service. "

 Family Berger / Hotel Feuerberg / Gerlitzenalpe

22.jpg
13.jpg

“With Erhard Lengfeldner from CA&LE, I have finally found someone who can perfectly create natural cosmetics in organic quality individually for a wide variety of skin types  to vote. Because there are no chemical additives, allergic reactions are extremely rare. "

Dr. Durnig / specialist in cosmetic surgery

“As a pharmacist, I want to offer my customers the most individual solutions possible. In the field of cosmetics, I worked with Erhard Lengfeldner from CA&LE Cosmetics  Developed products that now delight our customers as their own pharmacy cosmetics under the INN brand.  Organic, vegan and of course without chemical additives. Only available with us. "

Lindworm pharmacy in Klagenfurt

6.jpg

7 Kopie.png

„Ich habe mich einfach gefragt, warum sollen wir die ganze Palette von Industriekosmetik anbieten, wenn reinste Naturkosmetik nur wenige Kilometer von uns entfernt produziert wird. Jetzt führen wir nur mehr CA&LE Produkte in perfekter Bioqualität. Die Kunden sind mehr als zufrieden. Wir auch."

Perau Apotheke Villach

„Wir konnten sensationelle 98% Kundenzufriedenheit nur erreichen weil wir das gesamte Serviceangebot des Hotels auf Berg- Erlebnis und Wellness eigestellt haben. CA&LE Kosmetik passt für uns perfekt ins Angebot, weil die Manufaktur reine Naturkosmetik in Bioqualität und auch vegan herstellt. Und dazu noch einen tollen Service bietet.“

 Familie Berger/Hotel Feuerberg/Gerlitzenalpe

22.jpg
13.jpg

„Ich habe mit Erhard Lengfeldner von CA&LE endlich jemanden gefunden, der es perfekt schafft Naturkosmetik in Bioqualität individuell auf die unterschiedlichsten Hauttypen   abzustimmen. Durch den Entfall aller chemischen Zusätze sind auch allergische Reaktionen extrem selten."

Dr. Durnig/Facharzt für Kosmetische Chirurgie

„Als Apotheker möchte ich meinen Kunden möglichst individuelle Lösungen anbieten. Im Bereich der Kosmetik habe ich mit Erhard Lengfeldner von CA&LE Cosmetics   Produkte entwickelt, die jetzt als eigene Apothekenkosmetik unter der Marke INN unsere Kunden begeistert.  Bio, Vegan und natürlich ohne chemische Zusätze. Gibts nur bei uns."

Lindwurmapotheke Klagenfurt

6.jpg