What skin types are there.

 

Healthy skin is divided into four skin types: normal, dry, oily and combination skin. The skin type is determined both by genetic factors as well as by  different  inner  and outer  Factors determined. We list the most important skin types here so that you can determine your own skin type based on the explanations. We offer them our valuable assistance  specially designed  Skin tester  at. Simply request it and it will come to your home for free.

 
Normal skin

What is normal?

The term "normal" is generally used for a balanced complexion. The T-zone (forehead, nose and chin) can be slightly greasy, but the sebum and moisture levels are balanced and the skin is neither too greasy nor too dry.

 

Normal skin  is characterized by:
 

  • fine pores

  • good blood circulation

  • velvety, delicate and smooth texture

  • evenly fresh and rosy color

  • little to no blemishes 

 
Dry skin

What does it mean to have dry skin?

 

Dry skin  it is lacking  on the lipids that  Prevent moisture loss and thus form a protective film against external influences. This deficiency can impair the barrier function. The skin feels tight and can also be flaky. Far more women than men are affected by dry skin. With increasing age, the fat / water balance no longer regulates itself, which is why it is important to use care products that penetrate the horny layer  and support self-regulation. The skin type characteristics of dry skin range from “slightly drier than normal” to “very dry” to “extremely dry”.
 

 
Oily skin

Oily skin - what does it mean?

The term “greasy” is used to refer to a type of skin that produces an increased amount of sebum. The excessive production of sebum is called seborrhea. Oily skin is a sign that the skin's natural metabolism is out of balance. In addition to genetic and  Medication can also be hormonal factors  wrong cosmetics can be responsible for oily skin.

 
Combination skin

The meaning and characteristics of combination skin are:

With combination skin, the skin is in the nose and forehead area  and different features on the cheeks. The extent of the so-called T-zone can be very different - from a very narrow strip to an extensive area.

Combination skin is characterized by the following features:

  • oily T-zone (forehead, nose and chin)  

  • enlarged pores in the T-zone, possibly also impurities

  • normal to dry cheeks

 
Sensitive skin

Signs of sensitive skin:

Healthy skin protects against external influences and regulates  the  Water balance.  this  happens mainly through processes in the horny layer, the stratum corneum, which consists of cells and lipids. If this protective function is disturbed  is it can too  Flaking, redness, rashes, swelling, flaking and roughness occur. The skin reacts more sensitively to a wide variety of influencing factors.

These symptoms can of course appear on any part of the face.

 
Mature skin

The skin ages from around the age of 25. The reasons for general skin aging  are  internal and external factors. The internal factors are based on the aging of the body and on the  genetic  Substance. Outer  Factors are environmental influences, but also the consumption of addictive substances such as tobacco, alcohol, etc.  With the right care products, skin aging can be delayed and the skin appear fresher. Of course, she cannot be stopped.

 

Skin aging is a natural process. Proper care can delay it.

Welche Hauttypen gibt es.

 

Gesunde Haut wird in vier Hauttypen unterteilt: Normale, trockene, fettige und Mischhaut. Der Hauttyp wird sowohl durch genetische Faktoren, aber auch durch verschiedene innere und äußere Faktoren bestimmt. Wir listen hier die wichtigsten Hauttypen auf, damit sie anhand der Erläuterungen ihren eigenen Hauttyp selbst bestimmen können. Als wertvolle Hilfestellung bieten wir ihnen unseren speziell entwickelten Hauttester an. Einfach anfordern und er kommt gratis ins Haus.

 
Normale Haut

Was ist normal?

Der Begriff „normal“ wird allgemein für ein ausgeglichenes Hautbild verwendet. Die T-Zone (Stirn, Nase und Kinn) kann leicht fettig sein, jedoch sind Talg- und Feuchtigkeitshaushalt ausgewogen und die Haut ist weder zu fettig noch zu trocken.

 

Normale Haut  ist gekennzeichnet durch:
 

  • feine Poren

  • gute Durchblutung

  • samtige, zarte und geschmeidige Beschaffenheit

  • gleichmäßig frische und rosige Farbe

  • wenig bis keine Unreinheiten 

 
Trockene Haut

Was bedeutet es trockene Haut zu haben?

 

Trockener Haut mangelt es an den Lipiden, die Feuchtigkeitsverlust verhindern und so einen Schutzfilm gegen äußere Einflüsse bilden. Dieser Mangel kann die Barrierefunktion beeinträchtigen. Die Haut fühlt sich gespannt an und kann auch schuppig sein. Von trockener Haut sind deutlich mehr Frauen als Männer betroffen. Mit zunehmenden Alter reguliert sich der Fett/Wasserhaushalt nicht mehr selbst, deshalb ist es wichtig Pfelgeprodukte zu verwenden welche die Hornschicht durchdringen und die Selbstregulierungskraft unterstützen. Die Hauttyp-Merkmale trockener Haut reichen von „etwas trockener als normal“ über „sehr trocken“ bis „extrem trocken“.
 

 
Fettige Haut

Fettige Haut – was bedeutet das?

Der Begriff „fettig“ wird für einen Hauttyp verwendet, bei dem verstärkt Talg gebildet wird. Die übermäßige Talgproduktion wird Seborrhö genannt. Fettige Haut ist ein Zeichen dafür das der natürliche Stoffwechsel der Haut aus dem Gleichgewicht ist. Neben genetischen und hormonellen Faktoren können Medikamente aber auch falsche Kosmetika für fettige Haut verantwortlich sein.

 
Mischhaut

Bedeutung und Merkmale von Mischhaut sind:

Bei Mischhaut weist die Haut im Nasen und Stirnbereich und an den Wangen unterschiedliche Merkmale auf. Die Ausdehnung der sogenannten T-Zone kann sehr unterschiedlich sein – von einem sehr schmalen Streifen bis zu einem ausgedehnten Bereich.

Mischhaut kennzeichnet sich durch folgende Merkmale:

  • fettige T-Zone (Stirn, Nase und Kinn) 

  • vergrößerte Poren in der T-Zone, eventuell auch Unreinheiten

  • normale bis trockene Wangen

 
Empfindliche Haut

Anzeichen empfindlicher Haut:

Gesunde Haut schützt vor äußeren Einflüssen und reguliert den Wasserhaushalt. Dies geschieht hauptsächlich durch Prozesse in der Hornschicht, dem Stratum corneum, die aus Zellen und Lipiden besteht. Wenn diese Schutzfunktion gestört ist, kann es zu Schuppenbildung, Rötungen, Ausschlag, Schwellungen, Schuppigkeit und Rauigkeit kommen. Die Haut reagiert empfindlicher auf die unterschiedlichsten Einflussfaktoren.

​Diese Symptome können natürlich an allen Gesichtspartien auftreten.

 
Reife Haut

Die Haut altert etwa ab dem 25. Lebensjahr. Die Gründe für die allgemeine Hautalterung sind innere und äußere Faktoren. Die inneren Faktoren beruhen auf der zeitlich bedingten Alterung des Körpers und auf der genetische Substanz. Äußere Faktoren sind Umwelteinflüsse, aber auch der Konsum von Suchtmitteln wie Tabak, Alkohol etc. Durch die richtigen Pflegeprodukte kann die Hautalterung verzögert werden, die Haut frischer wirken. Aufgehalten werden kann sie natürlich nicht.

 

Hautalterung ist ein natürlicher Prozess. Die richtige Pflege kann ihn verzögern.

CA&LE verzichtet völlig auf

 

  • Mineral- oder Silikonöle

  • Konservierungsmittel

  • Chemische Emulgatoren

  • Stabilisatoren

  • Kunststoffe

  • PEG-Stoffe

CA&LE Cosmetics

 

Suppanstrasse 69 - Ecke Feschnigstrasse 273

9020 Klagenfurt

am Wörthersee

Tel. +43 463 418962

office@calecosmetics.at

Warum die ganze Palette an Industrieprodukten, wenn reinste Naturkosmetik hier in der Nähe produziert wird

 Perau Apotheke Villach

Welcher Hauttyp bin ich ?

1 / 3

Please reload

Folgen Sie uns auf:

  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black

© 2017 Ca&Le Cosmetics

IMPRESSUM

DATENSCHUTZ

AGB´s